Video: Seven Year-Old Student Gives Our Marriage the Axe

Sian Cook, our co-teacher, was in for a suprise when my little student’s presentation ended up describing a possible scenario that would have prevented Josh and my marriage from taking place in a dramatic fashion.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

7 Comments on “Video: Seven Year-Old Student Gives Our Marriage the Axe”

  1. Kayla April 11, 2012 at 10:15 am #

    wow his English is REALLY good! Love the dramatic imaginative story!! haha Totally better than some of my older kids too I’d say!

  2. Michi December 22, 2011 at 6:45 pm #

    Wow!! His English IS amazing!! It’s much better than most of my teen students (that have curiously been studying English since they were children). I LOVE his dramatic story – “long ago they were friends, but now they’re not friends.” Hahaha, classic.

  3. intrepidtraveller November 8, 2011 at 9:22 am #

    This kids English is better than any of my students and I taught some that were 16 years old!! Cute video!

    • everythingbutkimchi November 8, 2011 at 9:35 am #

      Thanks Janet! He is something else; same kid as the Birds and the Bees story… I LOVE teaching these guys. Just followed your “like” to your blog! Its AMAZING! Well, well done. All I’ve wanted for a long time is to write and travel–kudos to you.

  4. Jol Klein October 31, 2011 at 3:49 pm #

    cute kid

  5. Amber English October 28, 2011 at 1:53 pm #

    Oh my goodness! This is so funny and terrible lol. Wow, I’m impressed. He speaks good english. He’s quite imaginative 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dear Teacher, I’ll Never Do That Again | everything but kimchi - April 23, 2012

    […] He was the one who proclaimed his doubts about Josh’s ability to produce children as well as the one who made the story about our fated relationship. But despite the jokes about the demise of my marriage, he’s my biggest fan. Anyway, he had […]

What did you think?

