Photoshoot: The Zoo (it’s a coffee shop thing)

Check out one of our new favorite places, Zoo Coffee. It is right in Yeocheon and right beside a beach. It was a lovely day, with lovely people, and I got to share it all with my beautiful wife.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Comments on “Photoshoot: The Zoo (it’s a coffee shop thing)”

  1. marinachetner November 27, 2011 at 8:12 am #

    these are great shots. I love the Zoo Coffee logo. thanks for sharing these!

    • everythingbutkimchi November 27, 2011 at 8:56 am #

      Thanks, Marina! I just looked at your blog, you’ve got quite an eye yourself!

    • marinachetner November 27, 2011 at 9:51 am #

      Hi there! Thank you for looking at my blog. I just bought a DSLR so let’s hope I churn out some great photos in the next few weeks 🙂

    • everythingbutkimchi November 27, 2011 at 10:25 pm #

      Ah, DSLR. Good step.

    • marinachetner November 28, 2011 at 5:38 am #

      Yes – it was such a good step. Too my first set of photos today. I will post them later – and would love comments on them. I have a Nikon D5000 and I am just getting to know it. I have a long way to go 🙂

    • everythingbutkimchi November 30, 2011 at 11:37 pm #

      Im looking forward to seeing them! Congrats on your new best friend! you’re gonna love it 🙂

    • marinachetner November 30, 2011 at 11:42 pm #

      I know – my new BFF! I did take some pics with it, that I have put up on my current post. That was my first day of photographing. I’ll follow your blog so can keep up with your posts and let you know when I have some images up. Thank you!

What did you think?

